3 Vol. Combo Juan Tamariz Lessons in Magic video DOWNLOAD
    search
    • 3 Vol. Combo Juan Tamariz Lessons in Magic video DOWNLOAD

    3 Vol. Combo Juan Tamariz Lessons in Magic video DOWNLOAD

    Juan Tamariz is a renowned magician from Spain, known for his unique and captivating performances. His books on magic are essential for any serious student of the art, and his repertoire is legendary. He is constantly in demand and adored by fans in Madrid.

    With just a deck of cards, Juan can entertain any audience for hours with his humor and mind-blowing tricks. He is considered one of magic's greatest thinkers, excelling in misdirection and magic philosophy. Now, in a series of videos, you can learn from his invaluable lessons in routining, technique, and presentation.

    €39.95
    Tax included
    Quantity
    Virtual download. After purchase you will receive en email with the instructions to download or stream this product.

    3 Vol. Combo Juan Tamariz Lessons in Magic video DOWNLOAD

    Juan Tamariz is a one-of -a-kind performer.  A household name in his native Spain , he is one of the most unique and talented performers ever to grace our art.  In the tradition of Vernon and Slydini he has blazed his own enchanted trail.  His books on magic are required reading for any thinking student of magic.  His repertoire is vast as well as legendary; he once performed for 74 weeks in a row on television.  He is in constant demand and is often mobbed on the streets of Madrid by adoring fans.  He is one of thso especial performers that takes the spectators on a wonderful journey - a magical journey through the heart as well as the mind.

    Juan is the consummate performer.  Armed with only a deck of cards he can entertain a small group or a packed auditorium for hours.  He is hilariously funny, but at the same time he'll fool you like you've never been fooled before. He is one of magic's greatest thinkers, a master of misdirection and a magic philosophy, and he has never had a large body of material recorded... until now!  In these 3 videos you will learn invaluable lessons in routining and construction, magical emotion, technique and presentation.

    Idioma: Inglés

    MMSMEDIA
    DN013991
    arrow_upward